contact us    |    accessibility    |

Contact Us

Museums Reception: 0131 527 1711 
museum@rcsed.ac.uk 

Collections & Donation Queries: 0131 527 1697 
r.almond@rcsed.ac.uk

Image Requests: 0131 527 1632 
library@rcsed.ac.uk

Commercial events, meetings and weddings: 0131 527 3434  
events@surgeonshall.com 



Director of Heritage: 
Christopher Henry, 0131 527 1600  
c.henry@rcsed.ac.uk

Assistant Curator: 
Rohan Almond, 0131 527 1697  
r.almond@rcsed.ac.uk

Wood and Metal Contract Conservator:
Harry Beale Collins, 0131 527 1697 
museum@rcsed.ac.uk

Museum Officer: 
Andrew Connell, 0131 527 1678 
a.connell@rcsed.ac.uk

Learning Officer:
Jennifer Thomson (Fixed Term until Febraury 2018), 0131 527 1646
j.thomson@rcsed.ac.uk

Learning Officer:
Anna Downie (Currently off on planned leave), 0131 527 1633
museum@rcsed.ac.uk

Head of Museum Learning and Interpretation: 
Thomas Elliott, 0131 527 1633  
t.elliott@rcsed.ac.uk 

Human Remains Conservator (Monday, Tuesday & Thursday):
Cat Irving
, 0131 527 1688 
c.irving@rcsed.ac.uk 

Museum Events Officer (Monday - Thursday):
Jordanna Kielty-O'Neill, 0131 527 1708
j.kielty-oneill@rcsed.ac.uk

Marketing and Visitor Services Officer:
David McLeod, 0131 527 1598 

Heritage Administrator - Volunteer Coordinator (Tuesday-Thursday): 
Marion Neilson, 0131 527 1607 
m.neilson@rcsed.ac.uk
 


Surgeons' Hall Museums 
Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh 
Nicolson Street 
Edinburgh 
UK 
EH8 9DW

Tel: +44 (0)131 527 1711
Email: museum@rcsed.ac.uk 

Subscribe to the Surgeons' Hall Museums News Feed
Dr Simpson Ad